Deleting and Editing Tasks

 

Sometimes you need to delete a task, or just change the title.

 

Deleting Tasks

 

If you want to delete a task, click on it once, to open task modal.

For deleting, click on "More Settings" and select Delete.

 

 

 Notice that if you delete a task all the files and comments will be deleted and you cant bring them back 

 

Editing Task Title

 

For editing task title, open the task and click on the title once, to enable editing mode. Press enter or click on "Save" button when you've finished editing.