Closing projects

 

Permanently deleting a project is not yet possible in Taskulu but you could close your projects.

Closed projects are only viewable by the "project owner". After closing, you can't reopen the project or edit it.

 

To close your own project on Taskulu, you should click on "Settings" and select "Project Settings", and  find "Close Project" tab.

 

 

You could view your closed projects by clicking on the swith in "Home" page.