Closing Organization

 

You maybe need to close an organization for any reason.

 

To delete organization you have to be Organization owner

 

Go to your "home" page

Click on organization setting then click on "Close Organization"

 

 

When you close an organization all of it's projects turn into personal projects automatically.

 

After you cosed an organization you cant bring it back.