Archive and Recycle Tasks

 

Over time and doing tasks, the number of tasks you done will increase.

You can archive the  tasks that does not need to be in tasks page right now.

Task archiving does not change any information in the task and by archiving a task of a list with that name will be in the archive lists.
 

Archicving Tasks

 

For archiving a task. open it and select "Archive" from the menu.

 

 

You could also hover on the task and press the "Delete" button on your keyboard to archive a task

 

Recycle Tasks

You can recycle what you've previously archived and continue to work on it.To do this, go to the archived tasks page

 

 

and click on the task you want and click on the recycle on the sidebar and the task will move to the list that was already there.